Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Howard Cetel, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Washington Township, Sewell, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Dr. Howard Cetel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Cetel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
By far the beat experience I have ever had at the dentist. Not being a fan of going to the dentist I knew I needed to be seen, 5:30 at night and not a current patient Dr. Cetel was still able to fit me in as an emergency. Dr. Cetel and his staff were all amazing. I was in extreme pain and knew something was wrong and turned out I had a wisdom tooth causing me pain for some time and it needed to be extracted. The entire visit took all of 1 hour everyone made sure I was always completely comfortable and when I left I was so relieved. I honestly can say I’ll most definitely be back to Dr. Cetel
GREGORY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
l have been a patient of Dr. Cetel for over a decade. Although I moved farther away, I still make the trip to his office. I've always been very pleased with the treatment and the staff is fantastic.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I was in need of an emergency dental visit as I had broken a tooth off at the gum and had many other broken teeth because I had not been to a dentist in 5 years ! My husband called Dr. Cetel for an emergency visit and the Doctor had me come in right away! He was very understanding of my fears and his care was professional and gentle! I recommend this office and thank them for their compassion and consideration to all of my needs. I will continue my follow ups with Dr. Cetel!
Hector H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Cetel's for years. He and his staff are caring, professional and attentive to your needs. Keep up the great work, you and your team are truly the best!
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent as always!
Rich T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
I took my Sister to Dr. Cetel's office the other day and on the way home she said "I love that office"!!!
Mary & John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
It is a pleasure. The office staff is always so welcoming.
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Great job fixing my tooth and cleaning my teeth. Very nice office staff too.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Pain free root canal! Nothing else to say!
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
My appointment was right on time. Everything was explained to me and my next appointment was made promptly.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetel and staff for many years. My experience has been exceptional. The office staff is pleasant and always willing to help. The hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I continue to recommend friends and family to Dr. Cetel.
Lou P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
It was great
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff & wonderful dentist!
Skip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetel for several years. I am extremely pleased with the level of care that he and his staff provide. The friendly and professional treatment that they provide the patient promotes a relaxing and confident experience. I highly recommend Dr. Cetel for your dental care needs.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Very professional and friendly staff all around!