Testimonials & Reviews

Howard Cetel, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Washington Township, Sewell, NJ

22 total reviews

Dr. Howard Cetel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Cetel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kim E. D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Two words 'the best.' Great work, positive energy and staff. I can't imagine having to look for another dentist. For me, I don't think there is any that can compare.
Anne W.
Submitted 09/14/19
My daughter had two wisdom teeth pulled this morning. Everybody was made sure she was comfortable and Dr. Cetel extracted her teeth with no issues.
Jarvis C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dentist office in jersey. Best staff!!!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great dental service and very friendly staff
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Love the fact that I can be seen @7am on a Saturday and be done in 45mins. Best dental office in Washington Twp and all of South Jersey!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/01/19
The best dentist around. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. I have had a very tortured past with dentists and lots of dental issues and they always make me feel at ease. Dr. Cetel does everything he can to calm your nerves and explain what he’s doing and how he’s doing it. Theresa, the office manager is amazing. Nicole, who works at the front desk is so nice and willing to help and schedule and reschedule appointments. I once called when they weren’t there and they saw my number on caller I.d. and called to make sure everything was okay. Nancy is great at talking you down during a root canal or whatever procedure you’re having. I recommend the office to everyone and I’m sorry it took me so long to get back here. (I used to see Dr. Cetel when I was younger and switched to another dentist when I moved to voorhees, I’m sorry I didn’t just make the trip because the dental care you get here is worth it!)
Michael D.
Submitted 06/18/19
By far the beat experience I have ever had at the dentist. Not being a fan of going to the dentist I knew I needed to be seen, 5:30 at night and not a current patient Dr. Cetel was still able to fit me in as an emergency. Dr. Cetel and his staff were all amazing. I was in extreme pain and knew something was wrong and turned out I had a wisdom tooth causing me pain for some time and it needed to be extracted. The entire visit took all of 1 hour everyone made sure I was always completely comfortable and when I left I was so relieved. I honestly can say I’ll most definitely be back to Dr. Cetel
GREGORY K.
Submitted 04/26/19
l have been a patient of Dr. Cetel for over a decade. Although I moved farther away, I still make the trip to his office. I've always been very pleased with the treatment and the staff is fantastic.
Debbie L.
Submitted 02/25/19
I was in need of an emergency dental visit as I had broken a tooth off at the gum and had many other broken teeth because I had not been to a dentist in 5 years ! My husband called Dr. Cetel for an emergency visit and the Doctor had me come in right away! He was very understanding of my fears and his care was professional and gentle! I recommend this office and thank them for their compassion and consideration to all of my needs. I will continue my follow ups with Dr. Cetel!
Hector H.
Submitted 01/30/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Cetel's for years. He and his staff are caring, professional and attentive to your needs. Keep up the great work, you and your team are truly the best!
Mario R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent
Robert M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent as always!
Rich T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I took my Sister to Dr. Cetel's office the other day and on the way home she said "I love that office"!!!
Mary & John D.
Submitted 11/04/18
It is a pleasure. The office staff is always so welcoming.
Joann W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great job fixing my tooth and cleaning my teeth. Very nice office staff too.
David R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Pain free root canal! Nothing else to say!
Gail N.
Submitted 10/22/18
My appointment was right on time. Everything was explained to me and my next appointment was made promptly.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetel and staff for many years. My experience has been exceptional. The office staff is pleasant and always willing to help. The hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I continue to recommend friends and family to Dr. Cetel.
Lou P.
Submitted 06/18/18
It was great
Donna S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff & wonderful dentist!