Testimonials & Reviews

Howard Cetel, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Washington Township, Sewell, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Howard Cetel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Cetel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent as always!
Rich T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I took my Sister to Dr. Cetel's office the other day and on the way home she said "I love that office"!!!
Mary & John D.
Submitted 11/04/18
It is a pleasure. The office staff is always so welcoming.
Joann W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great job fixing my tooth and cleaning my teeth. Very nice office staff too.
David R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Pain free root canal! Nothing else to say!
Gail N.
Submitted 10/22/18
My appointment was right on time. Everything was explained to me and my next appointment was made promptly.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetel and staff for many years. My experience has been exceptional. The office staff is pleasant and always willing to help. The hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I continue to recommend friends and family to Dr. Cetel.
Lou P.
Submitted 06/18/18
It was great
Donna S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff & wonderful dentist!
Skip K.
Submitted 02/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cetel for several years. I am extremely pleased with the level of care that he and his staff provide. The friendly and professional treatment that they provide the patient promotes a relaxing and confident experience. I highly recommend Dr. Cetel for your dental care needs.
David A.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very professional and friendly staff all around!