Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Howard Cetel, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Washington Township, Sewell, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Dr. Howard Cetel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Cetel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent treatment, took care of my problems on 1st visit. Looking forward to my next appt.
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Barbara was great, she does a thorough job and is very pleasant to speak with. I was received immediately at my appt time, I very much appreciate that. Over all continued great experiences with your team. Thank you
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Cetel, my dental hygienist Dean and Nicole at the front desk are the best.
Ed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Quick and thorough
Maryanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Very good experience. My check up was done efficiently
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Pleasant
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
All went well. On time and cleaning ; check-up was great.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My dental hygienist, Dean, is excellent and most professional. Dr Cetel is tops. He is caring, very competent and a really nice guy. I recommend Dr Cetel and his entire staff to anyone looking for a dentist. Also the front desk staff is very pleasant and helpful too!
Arjun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent
Patty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Nicest dentist office I’ve been to. The staff and the doctor were extremely friendly n efficient.
Richard M. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always the best and friendliest people.
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very efficient and staff is friendly and no long wait
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
My daughter woke up on a Saturday with a swollen face and in severe pain. She needed an emergent root canal and our dentist is not open on Saturdays. Dr. Cetel fit her in and was so nice and kind. We switched dentists and are so happy to have a nice friendly place to go for dental care.
Ed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very covid aware, on time thorough and pleasant
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
My visit was great ! Barbara was wonderful !
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Cetel. He and his staff are the best and it is easy to get the appointment times that work for me and my husband. I actually look forward to my visit.
Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, clear, and honest. I can get appointments on Saturdays and am always welcome by friendly staff. The office is particularly vigilant of Covid restrictions. Debby goes over my oral condition after cleaning and makes recommendations. Dr. Cetel does not recommend unnecessary procedures. This is a really wonderful dental office.
SKIP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
All great experiences! Fabulous dentist and staff!!
Kelli B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Cetel is competent and caring. He even follows up after a procedure. Our family drives 2 hours for our appointments. Dr Cetel is worth the trip. His support staff is very knowledgeable and so helpful.
Richard T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Was a little nervous going back during Covid for dental checkup for me and my Sister but the office felt safer than I expected. Everything went smoothly. See you in 4 months!